Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Moïcani - L'Odéonie

"Quand un salon littéraire devient un boudoir pour dames"

THE BEATLES SING JACKIE LOMAX LITTLE YELLOW PILLS

 

 


You don't know how bad I feel
The doctor says Im very ill
Hes feeding me little yellow pills for my heart
And it's a shame, shame, shame
My temperatures a hundred and two
And the doctor don't think Im gonna pull through
But there's nothing he can do without you, girl
And it's a shame, shame, shame
Oh it's a shame, shame, shame
Im wasting away to nothing
And I aint got the will to try
But if you don't come home running, now
I swear Im gonna die
Its a doggone shame, oh yes it is
I said it's a shame, shame, shame
Oh it's a shame, shame, shame
Im wasting away to nothing
And I aint got the will to try
But if you don't come home running
I swear Im gonna die
Its a shame, shame
You know Im a hospital case
I lost all the colour from my face
Im gonna leave the human race
If you don't come home
Its a shame, shame, shame
And it's a shame, shame, shame
Its a doggone shame
Baby please come home
Its a shame, shame, shame, shame, shame
(I need them little yellow pills)
Its a shame, shame, shame
(I need them little yellow pills)

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article