Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Moïcani - L'Odéonie

"Quand un salon littéraire devient un boudoir pour dames"

"TARANTULA" BOB DYLAN (1971)













Sorry to say, but i'm going to have to return your ring. it's nothing personal, except that i cant do a thing with my finger & it's already beginning to smell like an eyeball! you know, like i like to look weird, but nevertheless, when i play my banjo on stage, i have to wear a glove. needless to say, it has started to affect my playing. please believe me. it has nothing whatsoever to do with my love for you ... in fact, sending the ring back should make my love for you grow all the more profound ... say hi to your doctor love, Toby Celery
do people tell you to your face you've changed? do you feel offended? are you seeking companionship? are you plump?4 ft- 5? if you fit & are a full blooded alcoholic catholic, please call UH2-6969 ask for Oompa.


Go to fullsize imageGo to fullsize imageGo to fullsize image



Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article