Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Moïcani - L'Odéonie

"Quand un salon littéraire devient un boudoir pour dames"

Hands on you - The Raspberries (1974)

 

How I wish I had my hands on you
Always want to have my hands on you
Just can't wait to have my hands on you
Bring your friend, she's welcome too

(everybody!)

Here we go, I got my hands on you
Take it slow, I got my hands on you
Down below, I got my hands on you
Where's your friend, I want her too

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
O
Every single year, one can find 100s of scholars what individuals unexpectedly learn who deadline day is usually in the near future and also delayed dissertation have a tendency to collect with regards to time frame will be going available.
Répondre