Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Moïcani - L'Odéonie

"Quand un salon littéraire devient un boudoir pour dames"

CHANSONS SUR LES GROUPIES

 

 

All Night Long - Rainbow

(Blackmore/Glover)

You're walking up with your eyes on me
It's looking good but I just don't know
I need a girl who can keep her head all night long
You didn't come just to see the show
I guess you know what you want to see
The way you smile lets me know I can't go wrong

I wanna touch you, wanna feel you
I wanna make you mine

I wanna love you all night long
I wanna be with you all night long
I wanna love you all night long
I wanna be with you all night long

I saw you standing there by the stage
Your black stockings and your see-through dress
You mouth is open but I don't want to hear you say good night
You're sorta young but you;re overage
I don't care cos I like you're style
Don't know about your brain but you look alright

I wanna touch you, wanna feel you
I wanna make you mine

Chorus

You're mind is dirty but your hands are clean
You're short of class but your legs are long
I can't stand to spend another night on my own
Hey girl would you like some wine?
What's your name are you by yourself?
Are you the one, what's your sign, can I take you home?

I wanna touch you, wanna feel you
Wanna make you mine

Chorus to fade

 

Billie Jean - Michael Jackson

 

She Was More Like A Beauty Queen 
From A Movie Scene 
I Said, Don't Mind 
But What Do You Mean 
I am The One 
Who Will Dance, On The Floor, In The Round 
She Said, I am The One 
Who Will Dance, On The Floor, In The Round 

She Told Me Her Name Was Billie Jean 
As She Caused A Scene 
Then Every Head Turned With Eyes 
That Dreamed Of Being The One 
Who Will Dance, On The Floor, In The Round 

People Always Told me 
Be Careful Of What You to Do 
And Don't Go Around 
Breaking Young Girls Hearts 
And Mother Always Told Me, 
Be Careful of Who You Love 
And Be Careful of What You Do 
Cause The Lie Becomes The Truth 

Billie Jean Is Not My Lover 
She's Just A Girl 
Who Claims That 
I am The One 
But the kid Is Not My Son 
She Said I am The One 
But the kid Is Not My Son 

For Forty Days And Forty Nights 
Law Was On Her Side 
But Who Can Stand 
When She's In Demand 
Her Schemes And Plans 
Cause We Dances 
On The Floor, In The Round 
So Take My Strong Advice 
Just Remember To Always Think Twice 
( Do Think Twice ) 
Di Think Twice ! 

She Told My Baby 
We Danced 'till Three 
And She Looked At Me 
Then Showed A Photo 
My Baby Cried

 


His Eyes Were Like Mine 
Can We Dance 
On The Floor, In The Round, baby 

People Always Told Me 
Be Careful Of What you Do 
And Don't Go Around 
Breaking Young Girls Hearts 
( Don't Break No Hearts ) 

But You Came And Stood Right By Me 
Just A Smell Of Sweet Perfume 
This Happened Much Too Soon 
She Calls Me To Her Room 

Billie Jean is Not My Love 
She's Just A Girl 
Who Claims That 
I am The One 
But the kid Is Not My Son 
No No No No No 

Billie Jean Is Not My Lover 
She's Just A Girl 
Who Claims That 
I am The One 
But The kid Is Not My Son 
No No 
She Says I am The One 
( Oh Babe ) 
But The kid Is Not My Son 

She Says I am The One 
But The kid Is Not My Son 
No No No 
Billie Jean Is Not My Lover 
She's Just A Girl 
Who Claims That 
I am The One 
( you Know What You Did To Me, Babe ) 
But The kid Is Not My Son 
No No No No 
She Says I am The One 
But The kid Is Not My Son 

She Says I am The One 
You Know What You Did 
She Says He Is My Son 
Breaking My Heart, Babe 
She Says I am The One . . . 

Billie Jean Is Not My Lover 
Billie Jean Is Not My Lover 
Billie Jean Is Not My Lover 
Billie Jean Is Not My Lover

 

 

 

Boots & Boys - Ke$ha

 

 

 

 

Boys In The Band - The Libertines

 

Boys in the band

You\'re walkinglike you never seen the light
You\'re walking like it every night
But I\'ve never seen you dance,
and I\'ve never heard you sing
So how can it mean a single thing
It\'s all so rudimentary

You\'re talking like your handy in a fight
You talk about it every night
But I\'ve never seen your flowers,
in the barrel of a gun
All I\'ve ever seen you do is run
Not a rude boy you\'re the gentry

So tell me baby how does it feel
I know you like the roll of the limousine wheel

And they all get them out for
(they all get them out)
The boys in the band
(only for the boys in the band)
They scream and they shout for
(twist and scream and shout)
For the boys in the band
(only for the boys in the band)

You\'re walking like you never seen the light
You\'re walking like it every night
But I\'ve never seen you laugh,
and I\'ve never seen you cry
One of those things that darling you must try
It\'s all so rudimentary

Now I\'m jealous, I\'m jealous of my own
I\'ve no homestead but through these hearts I will roam

And they all get them out for 
(they all get them out)
The boys in the band 
(only for the boys in the band)
Yes they all roll them out for
(twist and scream and shout)
The boys in the band
Only for the boys in the band

Well tell me baby how does it feel
I know you like the roll of the limousine wheel

And they all get them out for
(they all get them out)
The boys in the band
(only for the boys in the band)
They scream and they shout for
(twist and scream and shout)
For the boys in the band 
(only for the boys in the band)

 

 

 

Famous Groupies  Wings

 

All stand back, let the people see
Take a snap of the famous groupies for me
Behold the famous groupies
They are alike as two peas
And where the other goes, the other goes
But though the famous groupies
Are only paid in rupies
Nobody knows what the famous groupies know
And nobody goes where the famous groupies go

There was a bango player
Who kept an extra layer
Of dunlopillo mattress in his van
But when the famous groupies
Arived with their twin snoopies
Nobody saw which way the poor boy ran
Nobody does it like a famous groupie can

All stand back, let the people see
Take a snap of the famous groupies for me

There was a lead guitarist
Who lived in epping forest
And all he ever wanted was to blow
When the girls were with him
He never lost his rhythm
And nobody knows what the famous groupies know
Nobody goes where the famous groupies go

There was a classic story
Of a roadic nicknamed rory
Who used to practice voodoo on the side
When the famous twosome
Suggested something gruesome
All that they found was a crater two miles wide
Which left the music business absolutely horrified

Ladies and gentlemen, those magnificent examples of
Female pulchritude and luminosity, direct from their
Global perambulations to the very boards of this
Supremely magnificent proscenium arch - ladies and
Gentlemen; i give you famous groupies!

 

 

Can I Get A... - Jay-Z

George Harrison Apple Scruffs

 

Now I've watched you sitting there
Seen the passers-by all stare
Like you have no place to go
But there's so much they don't know about Apple Scruffs

You've been stood around for years
Seen my smiles and touched my tears
How it's been a long, long time
And how you've been on my mind, my Apple Scruffs

Apple Scruffs, Apple Scruffs
How I love you, how I love you

In the fog and in the rain
Through the pleasures and the pain
On the step outside you stand
With your flowers in your hand, my Apple Scruffs

While the years they come and go
Now, your love must surely show me
That beyond all time and space
We're together face to face, my Apple Scruffs

Apple Scruffs, Apple Scruffs
How I love you, how I love you

 

 

 

 

Carol - Al Stewart

 

 

Carol
Al Stewart
Sometimes it seems unimaginable
That you were ever any other way
With your white rose face and your orphan clothes
Embroidered jeans and silver chains
You're a well known face in all the hang-out places
Where the lost souls congregate
You sit all night, but you talk too fast
I don't know what you're trying to say

Oh Carol, I think it's time for running for cover, a-ha
Believe me, you're everyone's and nobody's lover, a-ha
You've got a one-way ticket for all your yesterdays

I know your daddy said he'd talk to you
But he never really found the time
And your TV mother with her cocktail eyes
Could never really reach your mind
So you fixed your star to a passing dream
And took a cocaine holiday
Now the years flow round you in a muddy stream
And you need another place to stay.

Oh Carol, I think it's time for running for cover, a-ha
Believe me, you're everyone's and nobody's lover, a-ha
You've got a one-way ticket for all your yesterdays

Reach down, silvery ship from the stars, I know you're there
I know you'll understand me, you can take me anywhere
I know you must be there

Well, sometimes it seems impossible
That the game could get that rough
But the stage is set, the exit's barred
And the make-up won't come off
So you make your bow to the balcony
You light another cigarette
And the lights grow dim as the music starts
And it's easy to forget

Oh Carol, I think it's time for running for cover, a-ha
Believe me, you're everyone's and nobody's lover, a-ha
You've got a one-way ticket for all your yesterdays

Reach down, silvery ship from the stars, I know you're there
I know you'll understand me, you can take me anywhere
I know you must be there

 

Go Down - AC/DC

Ruby, Ruby, where you been so long?
Don't stop drinking whiskey baby since you been gone
Ain't no one I know do it as good as you
Licking on that licking stick the way you do
You got the lips to make a strong man weak
and a heathen pray
Givin' you the jump it ain't the way you speak,
Lord it's just the way

Go down

Mary, Mary, you're the one for me
And the way you hum, sting like a bumble bee bzzzz
I'll be around to see you about, about half past ten
Ain't felt this good since I don't know when
You got the touch that I need so much in your finger tips
I got honey what you love to taste on those lovely lips

So go down

Oh baby, rub it on
It's still as sweet, It's been so long
And no else got a touch like you
I let you do the things to me that no other women do
It feels good, it feels good, oh yeah
Girl you do it like you should (?)

I loved it so much
You make a ??? of a man (You make me glad I'm a man)

Go down

 

Gold Digger - Kanye West

 

Chorus
Now I ain’t sayin she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin with no broke niggas
Now I ain’t sayin she’s a gold digger
But she ain’t messin with no broke niggas
Get down girl go head get down 
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down

Verse 1
Cutie the bomb met her at a beauty salon
With a baby Louis Vuitton under her underarm 
She said I can tell you roc I can tell by your charm
As far as girls you got a flock I can tell by your charm
And your arm but I’m looking for the one have you seen her?
My psychic told me she would have an ass like Serena
Trina, Jennifer Lopez four kids 
And I gotta take all they bad asses to showbiz 
OK get your kids but then they got they friends
I pulled up in a Benz they all got up in
We all went to din and then I had to pay 
If you fuckin with this girl you better be paid…you know why?
Take to much to touch her 
From what I heard she got a baby by Busta
My best friend said she used to fuck with Usher 
I don’t care what none of yall say I still love her

Chorus
Now I ain’t sayin she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin with no broke niggas
Now I ain’t sayin she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin with no broke niggas
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down

Verse 2
18 years, 18 years
She got one of your kids got you for 18 years
I know somebody paying child support for one of his kids
His baby momma car and crib is bigger than his
You see him on TV any given Sunday
Win the super bowl and drive off in a Hyundai
She was supposed to buy your shorty Tyco with the money
She went to the doctor and got lipo with your money
She walks around looking like Michael with your money 
Shoulda got that insured Geico for your money
If you ain't no punk
Holla we want pre-nup we want pre-nup 
Yea that’s something that you need to have
Cause when she leave yo ass she gona leave with half
18 years, 18 years
And on the 18th birthday he found out it wasn’t his

Chorus
Now I ain’t sayin she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin with no broke niggas
Now I ain’t sayin she a gold digger
But she ain’t messin with no broke niggas
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down

Verse 3
What’s the point of having a girl that’s drop dead that you know don’t like you
She will run over your head with a motorcycle 
I know the way you look is nice but there’s more to life boo
Plus I can go to videos and get 4 just like you
I talked to your ex boyfriend and took a census
Since you don’t read the cookbook you just look at the pictures
Matter of fact when’s the last time you looked at the kitchen
This is getting ridiculous how you getting defensive
Jimmy Choo, Frankie B you getting expensive
I know you fuckin around my sixth sense said
That ain't no male friend that bought you the stereo 
She said he gay anyway you don’t know nothing bout Jamario

Outro
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down
Get down girl go head get down

 

 

 

Hey Baby - No Doubt

 

 

 

Hey Baby....

I’m the kinda girl that hangs with the guys
Like a fly on the wall with my secret eyes
Takin' it in, try to be feminine
With my makeup bag watchin' all the sin
Misfit, I sit
Lit up, wicked
Everybody else surrounded by the girls
With the tank tops and the flirty words

I’m just sippin' on chamomile
Watching boys and girls and their sex appeal
With a stranger in my face who says he knows my mom
And went to my high school

All the boys say,
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
Girls say, girls say,
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
Hey baby, baby
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
Boys say, boys say
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
All the boys get the girls in the back

I’m the one they feed upon
Give a bit a star is born
And if you hide enough you’ll get the pass
And you can tell your friends how you made it back
No matter what they say I’m still the same
Somehow everybody knows my name
And all the girls wanna get with the boys
And the boys really like it

All the boys say,
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
Girls say, girls say,
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
Hey baby, baby
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
Boys say, boys say
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
All the boys get the girls in the back

(Bounty Killer)
Check it out, it’s Bounty Killer, and No Doubt

Jump on the stage makes me goin' crazy
Afterwards myself and one of them gorgeous ladies (that's right)
There is no need to be actin' shady
Come on baby, hey hey baby
Jump on the stage makes me goin' crazy
Afterwards myself and one of them gorgeous ladies (ya man)
There is no need to be actin' shady
Come on baby, hey hey baby

When you rock your hips you know that it amazes me
Got me off the hook and nothin' else don't phase me
Can you be my one and only sunshine lady
If no, maybe, hey baby

(Gwen)
I’m just sippin on chamomile
Watching boys and girls and their sex appeal
With a stranger in my face who says he knows my mom
And went to my high school (that's right)

All the boys say,
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
Girls say, girls say,
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
Hey baby, baby
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
Boys say, boys say
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
Can you be my one and only sunshine lady
Hey baby, hey baby, hey (baby, baby)
Girls say, girls say,
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
When you rock your hips you know that it amazes me
Hey baby, hey baby, hey (baby, baby)
Boys say, boys say
Hey baby, hey baby, hey
All the boys get the girls in the back

 

 

 

 

I Go Crazy - Queen

 

Words and music by Brian May

I took my baby dancing - to see a heavy band
But I never saw my baby 'til the encore
She had the singer by the hand
I didn't wanna cry cos I had to be cool
I didn't wanna tell you that you're much too cruel
Did you have to run off with that doggone fool...

All I gotta do is think about you
Every night and day I go crazy
All I gotta do is get my hands on you
You better stay away from me baby...

I wouldn't mind the postman - if the neighbours didn't know
Or the gas man,electric man,man to fix the car
I'd have to let it go
But you had to bring me down for a rock'n'roll clone
Leave me like a sucker standing all alone
Did you have to run off with that rolling stone?
Go ahead fool

All I gotta do is think about you
Every night and day I go crazy
All I gotta do is get my hands on you
You better stay away from me baby.

So I ain't gonna go and see the Rolling Stones no more
I don't wanna go and see Queen no more no more
I ain't gonna go and see the Rolling Stones no more
I don't wanna go and see Queen no more no more

Now I don't wanna hurt you - like you been a-hurting me
But you know I'll be watchin' 
Rolling on the floor next time you're on TV
Had enough of your pretending that you know where it's at
Coming on to all the boys like a real spoilt brat
To think I nearly let you get away with all that
No way man

All I gotta do is think about you
Every night and day I go crazy
All I gotta do is get my hands on you
You better stay away from me baby.

Ooh you'd better stay away from me baby
Baby baby crazy crazy crazy crazy...

 

 

 

Jailbait - Wishbone Ash

Jail Bait lyrics © Screen Gems-emi Music Inc

 

Songwriters: Powell, Andrew; Turner, David; Upton, Steve; Turner, Martin
I'm wondering why your face no longer shines,
I'm wondering why your face no longer shines.
I'm wondering why 
You're always on my mind.
I'm stll wondering
Give me a little more time. 

I need to know why I can't see your tears,
I need to know why I can't see your tears.
I need to know how many lonesome years 
I want to make you cast away your fears.

Jeanette - The English Beat

 

 

All set luncheonette,
kitchenette to let
I bet to get hamburgerette again.
We met in a launderette and kissed beneath the air jet
No threat no sweat
Another one in the back of the net. 
When I met Jeanette,
Substitute Ronette,
She said Will you remember?
Said I could never forget her
Au naturalette,
Her mom's a millionette
So we shared one last cigarette and swapped false addresses,
Jeanette,
Jeanette. 
Dangerous
She's like damp dynamite
Oh boy, enjoy, have a nice night
Won't you promise to wrote me whenever you can
Make sure you warn me if you're coming to Birmingham. 
I get Jeanette
Substitute Ronette
She said Will you remember?
Said I could never forget her,
Jeanette
No no no I'll never forget you. 
Touching your skin has proved one thing,
That love's still exciting.
We're getting there
We're nearly there
Just one final fling,
Pushing into a new love steady deep and strong
Steady on
You know we shouldn't talk like this. 
I met Jeanette
Substitute Ronette
She said Will you remember?
Said I could never forget you.
Au naturalette,
Her mom's a millionette
So we shared one last cigarette and swapped false addresses,
Jeanette
No no no I'll never forget you.
Jeanette
No no no I'll never forget you.

 



 

 

All set luncheonette,
kitchenette to let
I bet to get hamburgerette again.
We met in a launderette and kissed beneath the air jet
No threat no sweat
Another one in the back of the net. 
When I met Jeanette,
Substitute Ronette,
She said Will you remember?
Said I could never forget her
Au naturalette,
Her mom's a millionette
So we shared one last cigarette and swapped false addresses,
Jeanette,
Jeanette. 
Dangerous
She's like damp dynamite
Oh boy, enjoy, have a nice night
Won't you promise to wrote me whenever you can
Make sure you warn me if you're coming to Birmingham. 
I get Jeanette
Substitute Ronette
She said Will you remember?
Said I could never forget her,
Jeanette
No no no I'll never forget you. 
Touching your skin has proved one thing,
That love's still exciting.
We're getting there
We're nearly there
Just one final fling,
Pushing into a new love steady deep and strong
Steady on
You know we shouldn't talk like this. 
I met Jeanette
Substitute Ronette
She said Will you remember?
Said I could never forget you.
Au naturalette,
Her mom's a millionette
So we shared one last cigarette and swapped false addresses,
Jeanette
No no no I'll never forget you.
Jeanette
No no no I'll never forget you.

 

 

Ladies Of The Road - King Crimson

 

King Crimson Ladies of the Road
A flower lady's daughter
As sweet as holy water
Said: "I'm the school reporter
Please teach me"
well I taught her.

Two fingered levi'd sister
Said
Peace
I stopped I kissed her.
Said
I'm a male resister

I smiled and just unzipped her.

High diving chinese trender
Black hair and black suspender
Said
Please me no surrenderJust 
love to feel your Fender
.

All of you know that the
girls of the road
Are like apples you stole in your youth.
All of you know that the
girls of the road
Been around but are versed in the truth.

Stone-headed Frisco spacer
Ate all the meat I gave her
Said would I like to taste hers
And even craved the flavour

Like marron-glaced fish
bonesOh lady hit the road!

All of you know that the
girls of the road
Are like apples you stole in your youth.
All of you know that the
girls of the road
Been around but are versed in the truth.

 

 

Line Up - Elastica

 

 

Drivel Head wears her glad rags, 
She's got her keys, money and fags, 
I know that her mind is made up, 
To get rocked. 
Drivel Head needs a new man, 
As only a drivel head can, 
He's a hormonal nightmare, 
So beware. 
Another victim of line up in line, 
Line up in line is all I remember. 
Oh, how their favours change, 
You could have been kinder.
Yes, yes, line up in line, 
Line up in line is all I remember. 
Oh, how their favours change, 
You could have been kinder. 
Drivel Head knows all the stars, 
Loves to suck their shining guitars, 
They've all been right up her stairs, 
Do you care? 
Drivel Head knows all the bands, 
Knows them like the back of her hands. 
You can't see the wood for the trees, 
On your knees. 
Another victim of line up in line, 
Line up in line is all I remember. 
Oh, how their favours change, 
You could have been kinder.
Yes, yes, line up in line, 
Line up in line is all I remember. 
Oh, how their favours change, 
You could have been kinder.

Little Martha - The Allman Brothers Band

 

 

By Dickey Betts, Mike Lawler & Johnny Cobb
Copyright 1981 Pangola Publishing Co

You're coming back into my life
After all this time apart
After my heart has been broken in two
Now you wanna turn around and go back through
All the hurt, all the pain
I'm not sure it could ever be the same

'Cause two rights can't make up for one wrong
I've spend so many nights alone
One kiss can't make it disappear
Even though you're here tonight
Baby two rights can't make up for hurting someone

I guess you think it's all a game
Someone gets hurt, someone gets blamed
You don't seem to realize
There's someone else
In my eyes

'Cause two rights can't make up for one wrong
I've spend so many nights alone
One kiss can't make it disappear
Even though you're here tonight
Baby two rights can't make up for hurting someone

You're the one who wanted to play the field
Now you can't find a love that's real
It's your game, but it's no fun
When you end up the lonely one

'Cause two rights can't make up for one wrong
I've spend so many nights alone
One kiss can't make it disappear
Even though you're here tonight
Baby two rights can't make up for hurting someone

 

 

 

Little T and A - The Rolling Stones

(M. Jagger/K. Richards) 

She's my little rock 'n' roll 
She's my little rock 'n' roll 
The heat's raiding, the tracks is fading 
Joints rocking could be anytime at all 
But the bitch keeps bitching 
Snitcher keeps snitching 
Dropping names and telephone numbers and all 

She's my little rock 'n' roll 
She's my little rock 'n' roll 

The scars healing 
But the dealers squealing 
The pool's in but the patio ain't dry 
Well the sense is sensing 
That the juice keeps pumping and I know why 

She's my little rock 'n' roll 
My tits and ass with soul baby 
She's my little rock 'n' roll 
She's my little rock 'n' roll 
You got to shock them, show them 
She's my little rock 'n' roll 
Shock, shock, shock, oh my, my, my 

Well the sense is sensing 
That the juice keeps pumping and I know why 
The bitch keeps bitching 
Snitcher keeps snitching 
Dropping names and telephone numbers and all 

She's my little rock 'n' roll 
My tits and ass with soul baby 
She's my little rock 'n' roll 
You got to shock them, show them 
She's my little rock 'n' roll 
She got a feeling to know, baby 
She's my little rock 'n' roll 
Ah, the little bitch got soul

 

 

 

Livin' Lovin' Maid (she'sjust a woman) - Led Zeppelin

 

With a purple umbrella and a fifty cent hat,
Livin', lovin', she's just a woman.
Missus cool rides out in her aged Cadillac.
Livin', lovin', she's just a woman.

*Come on, babe on the round about,
Ride on the merry-go-round,
We all know what your name is,
So you better lay your money down.

Alimony, alimony payin' your bills,
Livin', lovin', she's just a woman.
When your conscience hits, you knock it back with pills.
Livin', lovin', she's just a woman.

* Chorus

Tellin' tall tales of how it used to be, 
Livin', lovin', she's just a woman.
With the butler and the maid and the servantry.
Livin', lovin', she's just a woman, Oh, you got it.

*Solo*

Nobody hears a single word you say.
Livin', lovin', she's just a woman.
But you keep on talkin' till your dyin' day.
Livin', lovin', she's just a woman.

* Chorus

Livin', Lovin', She's just a woman (x3)

 

 

 

Mansion Song - Kate Nash

 

 

 

i fancy the hip rock 'n roll scene-ster.
i wanna be fucked and then rolled over, 'cause i'm an independant woman of the twentyfirst century; 
no time for nits, i want sex and abortuary.
i read glamour, and the guardian.
i like flowers, and i'm hardian.
i take cocaine.
i don't give a fuck about her, i want your name.
i can get fucked like the best of men; like the best of men, like the worst of pain, inflicted on another young girl again;
impressed by another guitar hero; he's a top score and you're a zero - you're outta your league,
there ain't no rubber on the tracks; it's gravel
you fall hard, cut quick and it's an std; a cut knee
you're a side of stage grasp, a laugh, an after-show party in a bath. 
fucked and expected to be fucked, a gasp from an uninformed intruder, 
the crowd go wild and things get ruder, 
they're already out of hand and there's no one here to take your hand; 
it's a cold shower and a scramble for a dirty pair 'o knickers, 
don't get yours mixed up with hers.

now get outta bed, get out, get out, get, get outta bed
get up, get down and get undressed 'cause that's what you do best; 
strip, strip, strip and shag, fuck get fucked and drag and be impressed by the better sex
take a piece of raw vegetable, and hold it to your breast and say that you stood for nothing.
you were just a whole that lacked passion,
another undignified product of society, 
that girl shoulda been a mansion.

i don't have to be your baby [x4]
we can make love [x3]
you can get some [x2]
this is not love.

http://www.elyricsworld.com/mansion_song_lyrics_kate_nash.html
i am a mansion, i am a mansion,
i won't take none of your shit. [x4]
you can try and have your way, but i have far too much to say
you will be asleep before I'm taking off my shirt [x2]

and i will be a lady [x2]
and i will never let you.


 

Move - Ludacris

Once Bitten Twice Shy - Ian Hunter

One Hot Minute - Red Hot Chili Peppers

Open My Eyes - Buckcherry

Plaster Caster - Kiss

Psycho - System Of A Down

Queen Of Torture - Wishbone Ash

Rock And Roll Queen - Mott The Hoople

(Mick Ralphs)
Listen woman you needn't look so stupid when I call your name out loud
Cause everybody thinks you're a sweet smelling girl with intelligence and you
know how
I wouldn't want anyone else to know
About the way you really are
You're just a rock and roll queen
You know what I mean
And I'm just a rock and roll star
Listen woman you needn't go to bed with everybody that you meet
Cause everybody thinks you're a sweet little girl with intelligence in your
feet
I wouldn't want anyone else to know
About the way you really are
You're just a rock and roll queen
You know what I mean
And I'm just a rock and roll star
Alright!
You're just a rock and roll queen
You know what I mean
And I'm just a rock and roll star

Ruby Tuesday - The Rolling Stones

Sick Again - Led Zeppelin

Sip Of Wine - Barclay James Harvest

Groupie du Pianiste Michel Berger

 

Elle passe ses nuits sans dormir
À gâcher son bel avenir
La groupie du pianiste
Dieu que cette fille a l'air triste
Amoureuse d'un égoïste
La groupie du pianiste
Elle fout toute sa vie en l'air
Et toute sa vie c'est pas grand chose
Qu'est-ce qu'elle aurait bien pu faire
À part rêver seule dans son lit
Le soir entre ses draps roses

Elle passe sa vie à l'attendre
Pour un mot pour un geste tendre
La groupie du pianiste
Devant l'hôtel dans les coulisses
Elle rêve de la vie d'artiste
La groupie du pianiste
Elle le suivrait jusqu'en enfer
Et même l'enfer c'est pas grand chose
À côté d'être seule sur terre
Et elle y pense dans son lit
Le soir entre ses draps roses
Elle l'aime, elle l'adore
Plus que tout elle l'aime
C'est beau comme elle l'aime
Elle l'aime, elle l'adore
C'est fou comme elle aime
C'est beau comme elle l'aime

Il a des droits sur son sourire
Elle a des droits sur ses désirs
La groupie du pianiste
Elle sait rester là sans rien dire
Pendant que lui joue ses délires
La groupie du pianiste
Quand le concert est terminé
Elle met ses mains sur le clavier
En rêvant qu'il va l'emmener
Passer le reste de sa vie
Tout simplement à l'écouter

Elle sait comprendre sa musique
Elle sait oublier qu'elle existe
La groupie du pianiste
Mais Dieu que cette fille prend des risques
Amoureuse d'un égoïste
La groupie du pianiste

Elle fout toute sa vie en l'air
Et toute sa vie c'est pas grand chose
Qu'est-ce qu'elle aurait bien pu faire
À part rêver seule dans son lit
Le soir entre ses draps roses

Elle l'aime, elle l'adore
Plus que tout elle l'aime
C'est beau comme elle l'aime
Elle l'aime, elle l'adore
C'est fou comme elle aime
C'est beau comme elle l'aime

La groupie du pianiste?

 

 

 

Slammin' - Buckcherry

Some Girls - The Rolling Stones

 

M. Jagger/K. Richards

Some girls give me money, some girls buy me clothes 
Some girls give me jewelry, that I never thought I'd own 

Some girls give me diamonds, some girls, heart attacks 
Some girls I give all my bread to, I don't ever want it back 

Some girls give me jewelry, others buy me clothes 
Some girls give me children, I never asked them for 

So give me all your money, give me all your gold 
I'll buy you a house in Baker Street, and give you half of what I own 

Some girls take my money, some girls take my clothes 
Some girls get the shirt off my back, and leave me with a lethal dose 

French girls they want Cartier, Italian girls want cars 
American girls want everything in the world you can possibly imagine 

English girls they're so prissy, I can't stand them on the telephone 
Sometimes I take the receiver off the hook, I don't want them to ever call at all 

White girls they're pretty funny, sometimes they drive me mad 
Black girls just wanna get fucked all night, I just don't have that much jam 

Chinese girls are so gentle, they're really such a tease 
You never know quite what they're cookin', inside those silky sleeves 

Give me all you money, give me all your gold 
I'll buy you a house in Baker Street, and give you half of what I own 

Some girls they're so pure, some girls so corrupt 
Some girls give me children, I only made love to her once 

Give me half your money, give me half your car 
Give me half of everything, I'll make you world's biggest star 

So gimme all your money, give me all your gold 
Let's go back to Zuma beach, I'll give you half of everything I own 


 

 

Star Star - The Rolling Stones

 

Baby, baby, I've been so sad since you've been gone
way back to New York City
where you do belong
Honey, I missed your two tongue kisses,
legs wrapped around me tight
If I ever get back to Fun City, girl,
I'm gonna make you scream all night.
Honey, honey, call me on the telephone,
I know you're movin' out to Hollywood
with your can of tasty foam
All those beat up friends of mine
got to get you in their books
And lead guitars and movie stars
get their toes beneath your hook.Yeah! You're a star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star
yeah, a star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star,
a star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star fucker star.Yeah, I heard about you Polaroid's,
now that's what I call obscene,
your tricks with fruit was kind a cute,
I bet you keep your pussy clean.
Honey, I miss your two tone kisses,
legs wrapped around me tight.
If I ever get back to New York, girl,
gonna make you scream all night.Yeah! You're a star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star
yeah, a star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star,
a star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star fucker star.Yeah, Ali McGraw got mad with you
for givin' head to Steve McQueen,
yeah, and me we made a pretty pair,
fallin' through the Silver Screen.
Honey, I'm open to anything
I don't know where to draw the line.
Yeah, I'm makin' bets that you gonna get
(you man) before he dies.
(John Wayne)Yeah! You're a star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star
yeah, a star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star,
a star fucker, star fucker, star fucker, star fucker star.

Starstruck - Rainbow

Stay - Pink Floyd

Stay and help me to end the day.
And if you don't mind,
We'll break a bottle of wine.
Stick around and maybe we'll put one down,
cause I wanna find what lies behind those eyes.
Midnight blue burning gold.
A yellow moon is growing cold.

I rise, looking through my morning eyes,
Surprised to find you by my side.
Rack my brain to try to remember your name
To find the words to tell you good-bye.
Morning dues.
Newborn day.
Midnight blue turn to gray.
Midnight blue burning gold.
A yellow moon is growing cold.

 

 

Stereo - John Legend

Summer '68 - Pink Floyd

 

 

Would you like to say something before you leave 
Perhaps you'd care to state exactly how you feel 
We said goodbye before we've said hello 
I hardly even like you, I shouldn't care at all 
We met just six hours ago, the music was too loud 
From your bed I gained a day and lost a bloody year 
And I would like to know

How do you feel? How do you feel, how?
How do you feel? How do you feel, how?

Not a single word was said, the night still hid our fears 
Occasionally you showed a smile but what was the need 
I felt the cold far too soon in a room of ninety-five 
My friends are lying in the sun, I wish that I was there 
Tomorrow brings another town, another girl like you 
Have you time before you leave to greet another man 
Just you let me know 

How do you feel? How do you feel, how?
How do you feel? How do you feel, how?

Goodbye to you...
Charlotte Kringles due
I've had enough for one day 

 

 

Superstar - The Carpenters

 

Long ago and oh so far away

I fell in love with you before the second show

Your guitar, it sounds so sweet and clear

But you're not really here

It's just the radio



(*) Don't you remember you told me you loved me baby

You said you'd be coming back this way again baby

Baby, baby, baby, baby, oh, baby, I love you I really do



Loneliness is a such a sad affair

And I can hardly wait to be with you again



What to say to make you come again

Come back to me again

And play your sad guitar



Repeat (*) twice

 

 

 

Sweet Little Sixteen - Chuck Berry

 

 

They're really rockin boston
In pittsburgh, p. a.
Deep in the heart of texas
And 'round the frisco bay
All over st. louis
Way down in new orleans
All the cats wanna dance with
Sweet little sixteen

Sweet little sixteen
She's just got to have
About half a million
Framed autographs
Her wallet's filled with pictures
She gets 'em one by one
She gets so excited
Watch her look at her run

Oh mommy mommy
Please may i go
It's such a sight to see
Somebody steal the show
Oh daddy daddy
I beg of you
Whisper to mommy
It's all right with you

Cause they'll be rockin on bandstand
In philadelphia p.a.
Deep in the heart of texas
And 'round the frisco bay
All over st. louis
Way down in new orleans
All the cats wanna dance with
Sweet little sixteen

Sweet little sixteen
She's got the grown up blues
Tight dress and lipstick
She's sportin' high heal shoes
Oh, but tomorrow morning
She'll have to chang her trend
And be sweet sixteen
And back in class again

Cause they'll be rockin on bandstand
In philadelphia p.a.
Deep in the heart of texas and 'round the frisco bay
All over st. louis way down in new orleans
All the cats wanna dance with
Sweet little sixteen

 


Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article