Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Moïcani - L'Odéonie

"Quand un salon littéraire devient un boudoir pour dames"

BLACK EYE ( OEIL AU BEURRE NOIR)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No I don't lack ambition 
Can't you see what I hate 
That it's you who is sicking 
Locked behind iron gates 

You should know 
You're falling into fiction 
I can tell 
You're on some foolish mission 

You're black eyed soul 
You should know 
That there's nowhere else to go 
My black eyed boy 
You will find 
Your own space and time 

You call me superstitious 
Tie me up with your deceit 
I could never be malicious 
Though I seem so bittersweet 

You should know 
You're falling into fiction 
I can tell 
You're on some foolish mission 

You're black eyed soul 
You should know 
That there's nowhere else to go 
My black eyed boy 
You will find 
Your own space and time 

Black eyed soul 
You should know 
That there's nowhere else to go 
My black eyed boy 
You will find 
Your own space and 
Time 

Yeh, you should know 
You're falling into fiction 
I can tell 
You're on some foolish mission 

You're black eyed soul 
You should know 
That there's nowhere else to go 
My black eyed boy 
You will find 
Your own space and time 

Black eyed soul 
You should know 
That there's nowhere else to go 
My black eyed boy 
You will find 
Your own space and time 

Black eyed soul 
You should know 
That there's nowhere else to go 
My black eyed boy 
You will find 
Your own space and time

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEORGE HARRISON

 

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article