Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Moïcani - L'Odéonie

"Quand un salon littéraire devient un boudoir pour dames"

BIG MOUTH

 

 

ANNE HATHAWAY

Sweetness, sweetness I was only joking 
When I said I'd like to smash every tooth 
In your head 

Oh ... sweetness, sweetness, I was only joking 
When I said by rights you should be 
Bludgeoned in your bed 


And now I know how Joan of Arc felt 
Now I know how Joan of Arc felt 
As the flames rose to her roman nose 
And her Walkman started to melt 
Oh ... 


Bigmouth, la ... bigmouth, la ... 
Bigmouth strikes again 
And I've got no right to take my place 
With the Human race 


Oh, bigmouth, la ... bigmouth, la 
Bigmouth strikes again 
And I've got no right to take my place 
With the Human race 


And now I know how Joan of Arc felt 
Now I know how Joan of Arc felt 
As the flames rose to her roman nose 
And her hearing aid started to melt 


Bigmouth, la ... bigmouth, la ... 
Bigmouth strikes again 
And I've got no right to take my place 
With the Human race 
Oh ... 


Bigmouth, oh ... bigmouth, la ... 
Bigmouth strikes again 
And I've got no right to take my place 
With the Human race 
Oh ... 


Bigmouth, oh ... bigmouth, la ... 
Bigmouth strikes again 
And I've got no right to take my place 
With the Human race 
Oh ... 


Bigmouth, oh ... bigmouth, la ... 
Bigmouth strikes again 
And I've got no right to take my place 
With the Human race 
Oh ... 


 

MICK JAGGER

 

 

Everybody knows... but no-one's saying nothing 
And It's a sound so very loud... that no-one can hear 
I got something in my shoes... it's keeping me from walking 
Down the long and winding road... back home to you 

And round this town you've ceased to be 
That's what you get for sleeping with the enemy 
Where angels fly you won't play 
So guess who's gonna take the blame for... 

My big mouth, my big name 
Who'll put on my shoes while they're walking 
Slowly down the hall of fame? 
Into my big mouth, you could fly a plane 
Who'll put on my shoes while they're walking 
Slowly down the hall of fame ? 
Slowly down the hall of fame ? 

I ain't never spoke to God 
And I ain't never been to heaven 
But you assumed I knew the way 
Even though the map was given 
And as you look into the eyes 
Of a bloody cold assassin 
Only then you'll realise 
With who's life you have been messin'

 

 

STEVEN TYLER

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article