Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Moïcani - L'Odéonie

"Quand un salon littéraire devient un boudoir pour dames"

BEATLES HAIRCUT

 

 

 

 

 

KLAUS VOORMAN

 

 

 

My boyfriend got a Beatle haircut 
Oh unhappy day! 
My boyfriend got a Beatle haircut 
Now I can't chase the girls away 
Once he was mine all mine alone 
We'd talk all day on the telephone 
Now I can't, his phone is busy 
All the girls keep asking "Where is he?" 
(Asking "Where is he?") 
My boyfriend got a Beatle haircut 
So, to keep him true 
I got a Beatle haircut too 
[Interlude] 
Once he was mine all mine alone 
We'd talk all day on the telephone 
Now I can't, his phone is busy 
All the girls keep asking "Where is he?" 
(Asking "Where is he?") 
My boyfriend got a Beatle haircut 
So, to keep him true 
I got a Beatle haircut too 
I got a Beatle haircut too


 

 

 

 

 

 

THE RUTLES

 

 

LOUISE BROOKS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ZACHARY QUINTO

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article