Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Moïcani - L'Odéonie

"Quand un salon littéraire devient un boudoir pour dames"

WISH I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN

JOHN LENNON
JOHN LENNON
JOHN LENNON
JOHN LENNON
JOHN LENNON

JOHN LENNON

Woke up this morning, started to sneeze
I had a cigarette and a cup of tea
I looked in the mirror what did I see
A nine stone weakling with knobbly knees
I did my knees bend press ups touch my toes
I had another sneeze and I blew my nose
I looked in the mirror at my pigeon chest
I had to put on my clothes because it made me depressed
Surely there must be a way
For me to change the shape I'm in
Dissatisfied is what I am
I want to be a better man

Superman superman wish I could fly like superman
Superman superman I want to be like superman
I want to be like superman
Superman superman wish I could fly like superman

Woke up this morning, what did I see
A big black cloud hanging over me
I switched on the radio and nearly dropped dead

The news was so bad that I fell out of bed
There was a gas strike, oil strike, lorry strike, bread strike
Got to be a superman to survive
Gas bills, rent bills, tax bills, phone bills

I'm such a wreck but I'm staying alive

[look in the paper, what do I see,
Robbery, violence, insanity.]

Hey girl we've got to get out of this place
There's got to be something better than this
I need you, but I hate to see you this way
If I were superman then we'd fly away
I'd really like to change the world
And save it from the mess it's in
I'm too weak, I'm so thin
I'd like to fly but I can't even swim

Superman superman I want to fly like superman
Superman superman wish I could fly like superman
Superman superman wish I could fly like superman
Superman superman I want to be like superman
Superman superman I want to fly like superman

 

KEITH MOON

KEITH MOON

CARY GRANT

CARY GRANT

MARILYN MONROE

MARILYN MONROE

DAVID BECKHAM

DAVID BECKHAM

ELVIS PRESLEY
ELVIS PRESLEY

ELVIS PRESLEY

NICOLAS CAGE

NICOLAS CAGE

BILL MURRAY
BILL MURRAY
BILL MURRAY

BILL MURRAY

SNOOPY

SNOOPY

WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN

Baby I can fly like a bird
When you touch me with your eyes
Flying through the sky
I've never felt the same
But I am not a bird
And I am not a plane
I'm Superman
When you love me it's easy
I can do most anything
Watch me turn around
One wing up and one wing down
I never thought I would
Fall in love for good

I'm Superman
When you love me its easy
My sweet life has just begun
I'm in love each time, I know I'll have it
Fell into my life so I grabbed it
There's nothing I can do
When I'm with you

I'm Superman
Cause I knew it's easy
My sweet life has just begun
I'm in love each time and I know I'll have it
Fell into my life so I grabbed it
There's nothing I can do
Cause I'm with you
I'm Superman

CHAPLIN

CHAPLIN

KATY PERRY

KATY PERRY

MEGAN FOX

MEGAN FOX

BRITNEY SPEARS

BRITNEY SPEARS

LADY GAGA

LADY GAGA

FREDDIE MERCURY

FREDDIE MERCURY

ADAM SANDLER

ADAM SANDLER

FRIENDS

FRIENDS

MONTY PYTHON
MONTY PYTHON
MONTY PYTHON
MONTY PYTHON
MONTY PYTHON
MONTY PYTHON
MONTY PYTHON

MONTY PYTHON

MARGOT KIDDER

MARGOT KIDDER

BEN AFFLECK

BEN AFFLECK

WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
DALI

DALI

MONA LISA

MONA LISA

ROWAN ATKINSON

ROWAN ATKINSON

WOODY ALLEN

WOODY ALLEN

WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
WISH  I COULD FLY LIKE SUPERMAN
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article