Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Moïcani - L'Odéonie

"Quand un salon littéraire devient un boudoir pour dames"

BIRDCAGE

BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
JERRY LEWIS
JERRY LEWIS

JERRY LEWIS

GEORGE HARRISON
GEORGE HARRISON
GEORGE HARRISON

GEORGE HARRISON

PAUL MCCARTNEY
PAUL MCCARTNEY

PAUL MCCARTNEY

Emotional moments, you left in a rage But if you could love me now, I wouldn't be in a cage Provisional license, I'm under arrest But if you could get me out, I'd like to take another test (Aah) I've been sent to tell you That the man you were with last night Is feeling sorry, sorry But he told me to tell you That he hardly ever lies But he lied to you last night He didn't mean it, no Said he didn't mean it, no He didn't mean it, no Said he didn't mean it, no I've been sent to tell you That the man you were with last night Is feeling lonely only for you He told me to tell you That he hardly ever cries But he cried for you last night, ooh He didn't mean it, no Said he didn't mean it, no He didn't mean it, no Said he didn't mean it, no

Emotional moment, you left in a rage But if you could love me now, I wouldn't be in a cage Dramatic performance, direct from the stage But if you could get me out, I wouldn't be in a cage

MILEY CYRUS
MILEY CYRUS

MILEY CYRUS

VANESSA PARADIS
VANESSA PARADIS
VANESSA PARADIS
VANESSA PARADIS

VANESSA PARADIS

BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
BIRDCAGE
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article