Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Moïcani - L'Odéonie

"Quand un salon littéraire devient un boudoir pour dames"

"BAUHAUS CHAIR" THE NITS

  • (Hofstede/Kloet/Stips - Hofstede)
  • Suddenly you came to see me
  • After all those years
  • You said 'hello'
  • Time has been a friend
  • In the town without a home
  • I went
  • I'm so alone again
  • I miss the Bauhaus chair
  • I miss the Bauhaus chair
  • Can you turn back
  • All the pages with the photographs
  • Can you see that
  • All the faces
  • All the houses in the town will fade
  • The friends that you have made
  • I take the Bauhaus chair
  • I take the Bauhaus chair
"BAUHAUS CHAIR" THE NITS
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article